Our Advertisers

Pinner Association thanks the following local businesses for their support by advertising in The Villager which enables us to publish the magazine.

Accountants & Auditors
Smith-Milne & Co.               www.smithmilne.co.uk

Alarms
IP Fire and Security Ltd       www.ipfireandsecurity.com

Architects
Orchard Associates             www.orchardassociates.com

Auction Room
Bainbridges Auction Room   www.bainbridges.auction

Auctioneers, Estate Agents
David Charles                    www.david-charles.co.uk
Gibbs Gillespie                  www.gibbs-gillespie.co.uk
Paige & Petrook                www.paigeandpetrook.co.uk
Andrew Pearce                  www.andrew-pearce.co.uk

Builders
AD Developments             www.addevelopments.co.uk

Care
Carpenders Care                www.carpenderscare.com
Right at Home                   www.rightathomeuk.co.uk

Carpenter
Joe A. Ward                     Mobile: 07860 504 4777

Carpets
Raydel                             Tele: 020 8868 0945

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Procare                            www.procare-cleaning.co.uk

Churches
The Pinner Association of Churches (PAC) www.pinnerchurches.org.uk

Coding for Children
Code Ninjas                     www.codeninjas.com/locations/pinner-ldn-uk

Coin Collecting
Graham Coins                  Mobile:          07926 877108

Dentist
West House Dental         www.westhousedental.com

Directory Website
Pinner Local                     www.pinnerlocal.co.uk

Electrician
Alcon Electrical Installations Mobile: 07730 475633

Financial Adviser
Cathedral Independent Financial Planning www.cathedral-ifa.co.uk
Essentially Financial          www.essentiallyfinancial.co.uk

Florist
Mansi                              www.mansiflowers.co.uk

Funeral Directors
Bradley & Jones               www.bradleyandjones.co.uk
T.A.Ellement & Son Ltd    www.taellement.co.uk

Garden Services
Harrow Gardening Services  Mobile: 07973 250 926

Hair Care
Berkeley Square              www.berkeleysquarehair.co.uk

Hall Hire
The Village Hall               www.pinnervillagehall.org.uk
West House                     www.westhousepinner.com

Health Foods
Bodywise                        www.bodywiseuk.com

Hearing Centre
VIP Hearing Solutions     www.viphearingsolutions.co.uk
London Hearing Aids       Tele: 020 3397 9787

Jeweller
Richard Trusselle             www.richardtrussellejewellers.co.uk

MP
David Simmonds             [email protected]

Museums
Heath Robinson Museum www.heathrobinsonmuseum.org

Opticians
Eyesey                            www.eyesey.com
Insight                            www.insightpinner.co.uk
G & G Pinner                  www.gg-pinner.com

Philately
Ben Stamps                    Tele: 020 8866 7347

Picture Framing
Saryan                           Tele: 0208 429 3020

Printers
The Print Shop                www.printshoppinner.co.uk

Pubs
The Queen’s Head          www.queensheadpinner.co.uk

Restaurants
Friends                           www.friendsrestaurant.co.uk
La Cucina                       www.lacucinapinner.co.uk

Roofing
Aqua Roofing                 www.aquaroofing.co.uk
Armstrong & Armstrong Roofing Ltd  www.flatroofingsystems.com

Schools

Jigsaw Nursery School   www.jigsawnursery.co.uk
Reddiford School           www.reddiford.co.uk

Solicitors
Barnes & Partners              www.barnesandpartners.com
Collins & Hoy                     collinshoy.com
Hanney Dawkins & Jones   www.hdj-law.co.uk
Harold Benjamin                www.haroldbenjamin.com

Synagogue
Pinner United Synagogue  http://www.pinnershul.org/about-us

Travel Agent
Indus Experiences         www.indusexperiences.co.uk

 

The Pinner Association in accepting advertisements does not endorse or promote the goods and services advertised.