Who’s who

The Officers of the Association:


Robin Youle


Julie Waller


John Hinkley

Hon. Secretary:

Ruth Boff

Membership Secretary:

Alison Whitehead

MugShot Tim Owen


Hon. Treasurer:

Tim Owen

Editor of ‘The Villager’:

Phil Lawder


Other Members of the Executive Committee: Rahul Aggarwal, Ed Badke, Warwick Hillman, Jenny McCann, Keith Rookledge and Christine Wallace.

Life Vice-Presidents:  Jill Cock, Nick Coleman, Sam Upton and Robin Youle.