Who’s who

The Officers of the Association:


 President: Robin Youle



Chairman: Christine Wallace


Vice Chairman: Vacant


Hon. Secretary: Ruth Boff



Jill Cock


Hon. Membership Secretary: Jill Cock



MugShot Tim Owen


Hon. Treasurer: Tim Owen



Hon. Editor of ‘The Villager’: Cynthia Wells


Other Members of the Executive Committee: Shirley Clark, Bill Dedman, Warwick Hillman, James Kincaid, David Leibling, Joanne Verden, Julie Waller, Bruce Watson, and Geoffrey Wheal.

Life Vice-Presidents:  Owen Cock, Nick Coleman, Anthony Myers, Sam Upton, Martin Verden and Robin Youle.