Our Advertisers

Pinner Association thanks the following local businesses for their support by advertising in The Villager which enables us to publish the magazine.

Accountants & Auditors
Smith-Milne & Co.               www.smithmilne.co.uk

Alarms
IP Fire and Security Ltd       www.ipfireandsecurity.com

Architects
Orchard Associates            www.orchardassociates.com

Art and Craft
Artzania                            www.artzania.co.uk

Auction Room
Bainbridges Auction Room   www.bainbridges.auction

Auctioneers, Estate Agents
David Charles                   www.david-charles.co.uk
Gibbs Gillespie                  www.gibbs-gillespie.co.uk
Paige & Petrook                www.paigeandpetrook.co.uk
Andrew Pearce                  www.andrew-pearce.co.uk

Beauty Clinics
Fridolin’s                          www.fridolinsbeautyclinic.com

Builders
A & A Construction            www.aandauk.com
AD Developments             www.addevelopments.co.uk

Business
The Pinner and Northwood Business Club www.pinner-northwoodbusclub.org.uk

Car Dealership
Ruislip Honda                    www.honda.co.uk

Care
Carpenders Care               www.carpenderscare.com
Right at Home                  www.rightathomeuk.co.uk
Seniors Helping Seniors   www.harrow.seniorshelpingseniors.co.uk

Carpenter
Joe A. Ward                     Mobile: 07860 504 4777

Carpets
Raydel                             Tele: 020 8868 0945

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Procare                           www.procare-cleaning.co.uk

Churches
The Pinner Association of Churches (PAC) www.pinnerchurches.org.uk

Coin Collecting
Graham Coins                  Mobile:          07926 877108

Directory Website
Pinner Local                     www.pinnerlocal.co.uk

Electricians
Alcon Electrical Installations Mobile: 07730 475633

Financial Adviser
Cathedral Independent Financial Planning www.cathedral-ifa.co.uk
Essentially Financial          www.essentiallyfinancial.co.uk

Florist
Mansi                              www.mansiflowers.co.uk

Funeral Directors
Bradley & Jones               www.bradleyandjones.co.uk
T.A.Ellement & Son Ltd     www.taellement.co.uk
H.C.Grimstead                 www.hcgrimsteadfuneraldirectors.co.uk
Haven                             www.havenfunerals.co.uk

Garden Services
Harrow Gardening Services  Mobile: 07973 250 926

Hair Care
Berkeley Square              www.berkeleysquarehair.co.uk

Hall Hire
The Village Hall               www.pinnervillagehall.org.uk
West House                    www.westhousepinner.com

Health Foods
Bodywise                       www.bodywiseuk.com

Hearing Centre
VIP Hearing Solutions     www.viphearingsolutions.co.uk
London Hearing Aids       Tele: 020 3397 9787

Heating & Plumbing
N.T.Ward Ltd                  www.ntward.co.uk

Jeweller
Richard Trusselle            www.richardtrussellejewellers.co.uk

Lawn Treatment           
Lawn Maker                  www.lawn-maker.co.uk

MP
Nick Hurd MP                 [email protected]

Museums
Heath Robinson Museum www.heathrobinsonmuseum.org

Opticians
Eyesey                           www.eyesey.com
Insight                           www.insightpinner.co.uk
G & G Pinner                   www.gg-pinner.com

Philately
Ben Stamps                    Tele: 020 8866 7347

Printers
The Print Shop                www.printshoppinner.co.uk

Restaurants
Friends                           www.friendsrestaurant.co.uk

Roofing
Armstrong & Armstrong Roofing Ltd  www.flatroofingsystems.com

Schools
Reddiford School              www.reddiford.co.uk

Social Media
Sync My Media                 www.syncmymedia.co.uk

Solicitors
Barnes & Partners             www.barnesandpartners.com
E.M.Collins & Co               www.emcollins.co.uk
Curry Popeck                    www.currypopeck.com
Hanney Dawkins & Jones   www.hdj-law.co.uk
Harold Benjamin               www.haroldbenjamin.com
Vyman                             www.vyman.co.uk

Sports
Aikado                             www.aikido.london

Synagogue
Pinner United Synagogue  http://www.pinnershul.org/about-us

Travel
B away                            www.baway.co.uk

The Pinner Association in accepting advertisements does not endorse or promote the goods and services advertised.